2014 ICC World Twenty20 Cricket Match Teams Players List Schedule

2014 ICC World Twenty20 Cricket Match Teams Players List Schedule:

2014 ICC World Twenty20

The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 cricket match is to be played in Bangladesh with the matches starting from 16th March 2014 to 6th April 2014 with total of 35 matches.

Group A Teams

  • Nepal
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • Hong Kong

Group B Teams

  • Zimbabwe
  • Ireland
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Netherlands

Super 10 Group 1 Teams

  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • England
  • New Zealand
  • Group B winner

Super 10 Group 2 Teams

  • Australia
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • West Indies
  • Group A winner

2014 ICC World Twenty20 Cricket Match Schedule List:

Date and Time Match List
Sun Mar 16 1st Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Afghanistan
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 16 2nd Match, Group A – Hong Kong v Nepal
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 17 3rd Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v Ireland
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 17 4th Match, Group B – Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Tue Mar 18 5th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Hong Kong
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 18 6th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Nepal
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Mar 19 7th Match, Group B – Netherlands v Zimbabwe
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 19 8th Match, Group B – Ireland v United Arab Emirates
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Thu Mar 20 9th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Nepal
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Mar 20 10th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Hong Kong
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 21 11th Match, Group B – Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 21 12th Match, Group B – Ireland v Netherlands
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Sylhet Stadium
Fri Mar 21 13th Match, Group 2 – India v Pakistan
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 22 14th Match, Group 1 – South Africa v Sri Lanka
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 22 15th Match, Group 1 – England v New Zealand
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 23 16th Match, Group 2 – Australia v Pakistan
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 23 17th Match, Group 2 – India v West Indies
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 24 18th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v South Africa
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 24 19th Match, Group 1 – Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 25 20th Match, Group 2 – West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Mar 27 21st Match, Group 1 – South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thu Mar 27 22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Fri Mar 28 23rd Match, Group 2 – Australia v West Indies
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Mar 28 24th Match, Group 2 – India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 29 25th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 29 26th Match, Group 1 – England v South Africa
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 30 27th Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 30 28th Match, Group 2 – Australia v India
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Mar 31 29th Match, Group 1 – England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 31 30th Match, Group 1 – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Apr 1 31st Match, Group 2 – Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Apr 1 32nd Match, Group 2 – Pakistan v West Indies
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Apr 3 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Apr 4 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Apr 6 Final – TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

 India World Twenty20 Players List:

  • MS Dhoni
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Virat Kohli
  • Suresh Raina
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • R Ashwin
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Stuart Binny
  • Amit Mishra
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Varun Aaron

England Team Squads:

  • Stuart Broad (captain)
  • Alex Hales
  • Ben Stokes
  • Chris Jordan
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Jade Dernbach
  • James Tredwell
  • Joe Root
  • Jos Buttler
  • Luke Wright
  • Michael Lumb
  • Moeen Ali
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Stephen Parry
  • Tim Bresnan

Australia Team Players List;

  • George Bailey (Captain)
  • Aaron Finch
  • Brad Haddin
  • Brad Hodge
  • Brad Hogg
  • Cameron White
  • Dan Christian
  • David Warner
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • James Faulkner
  • James Muirhead
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Shane Watson

 

www.icc-cricket.com

Terms:

  • list for aus and ind cricket match 2017
  • match schdule
  • sri vs pak shudle2017
  • sun dth dealer in devakottai



Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>