2017 64th Indian National Award Film Winners Actors Actress Quotes

2016 national film fair awardsHere is the full list of first, second, and third winners of sixty third National Film Fare Aware for the year 2017. This list of Indian National Award are for the indian language films made in India. This awards comprises of best film, director, actor, singer, choreographer and so on.

The winners list for the 64th National Film Awards were announced on Friday. Some of Bollywood’s best work from 2017,Neerja, Akshay Kumar’s Rustom, and Aamir Khan’s Dangal came to limelight again after grabbing the National Awards. For the first time, the Khiladi of Bollywood Akshay Kumar won the National Award for his role in Rustom. Sonam Kapoor’s Neerja which made everyone cry won the best Hindi feature film award. Meanwhile take a look at other non-Bollywood films that grabbed the Award.

So this was a short introduction to BSF there are many other interesting fact to know about that please log on to official website. Now let’s have a quick view on steps which are specially designed by applicant who find it difficult to download admit card.

Best Male Playback Singer: Sundharayyar for song Jasmie E from film Joker (Tamil)
Best Female Playback Singer: Iman Chakraborty for song Tumi Jaake Bhalo Basho from film Praktan (Bengali)
Best Cinematography: S. Thirunavukarasu for 24 (Tamil)

Screenplay writer (original): Syam Pushkaran for Maheshinte Prathikooram (Malayalam)
Screenplay Writer (Adapted): Sanjay Krishnaji Patil for Dashakriya (Marathi)
Dialogues: Tarun Bhascker for Peli Chuplu (Telugu)


Sound Designer: Jayadevan Chakka Dath for Kaadu Pookkunna Neram (Malayalam)

Re-recordist of the final mixed track: Alok De for Ventilator (Marathi)
Best Editing: Rameshwar for Ventilator (Marathi)
Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborthy, Shreyas Khedekar and Amit Ray for 24 (Tamil)
Best Costume Designer: Sachin Lovalekar for Cycle (Marathi)
Best Make-up Artist: NK Ramakrishna for Allama (Kannada)
Best Music Direction (Songs /Background Score): Bapu Padmanabha for Allama (Kannada)
Best Lyrics: Vairamuthu for song Entha Pakkam from film Dharma Durai (Tamil), Anupam Roy for Tumi Jaake Bhalo Basho from Praktan(Bengali)

Special Jury Award: Mohan Lal
Best Choreography: Raju Sundaram for Janatha Garrage(Telugu)
Best Special Effect: Naveen Paul for Shivaay (Hindi)


Sonam Kapoor for Neerja (Hindi)
Adil Hussain for Mukti Bhawan (Hindi) and Maj Rati Keteki (Assamese) Producer Red Carper Moving Pictures and director Shubhashish

Bhutiani for Mukti Bhawan (Hindi) Producer Eleeanora Images Private Ltd and director Nila

Madhab Panda for Kadvi Hawa (Hindi)

Non-Feature Films
Best Non Feature Film: Fireflies In The Abyss
Best Debut Film of a Director: Soz…A Ballad of Maladies by Tushar Madhav
Best Biographical/ Historical Reconstruction: Zikr Us
Parivashka: Begum Akhtar
Best Arts/Cultural Film: In The Shadow of Time and The Lord of The Universe
Best Environment Film including Agriculture: The Tiger Who Crossed The Line
Best Film on Social Issues: I Am Jeeja and Sanath
Best Educational Film: The Waterfall
Best Exploration/Adventure Film: Matitle Kusti
Best Investigative Film: Placebo
Best Animation Film: Hum Chitra Banate Hain
Special Jury Award: The Cinema Travellers
Best Short Fiction Film: Aaba
Best Film on Family Values: Little Magician
Best Direction: Aaba Aiktaay Naa?
Best Cinematography: Kalpvriksha” and Adnyat
Best Audiography: In Return Just A Book
Best Editing: Gudh
Best Music: Leeches
Best Narration/Voice Over: Makino


Comment Box is loading comments...


2 Replies to “2017 64th Indian National Award Film Winners Actors Actress Quotes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *