Results for: dhs yavatmal

2012 Vacant Post for Patwari Results Released

…htra Has released a recruitment notice for hiring vacant posts of patwari , Parbhani , Hingoli ,  clerk , driver Yavatmal , Amaravati , Akola , Nagpur , Bhandara District July 2012. The qualified students Can Apply Through online over the internet. Bhandara District – Patwari 17 Posts Yavatmal District – Patwari 95 Posts Clerk 95 Posts Parbhani District – Patwari 44 Posts Hingoli District – Patwari 22 Posts Amaravati Distr…


17 Jul 2012

MP Online Limited Recruitment 2012 Exams Online Application at

…n at The MP Online Limited had announced the latest notification regarding the Chhattisgarh DHS Lab Technician Online Exam 2012. Interested candidates can apply for the Chhattisgarh DHS Lab Technician recruitment 2012 online examinations at the official website of MP Online Limited. The MP Online Limited had released the notification regarding the D.M.E. Madhya Pradesh P.M.T. Counseling 2012. Terms: bhu ab…


25 Jul 2012

List of Future New Airports in India by 2020

India is planned to built twe hundred and twenty five airports before 2020 as per the Airports Authority of India AAI. All the state governments is preparing plans and make inventory of airports, helipads or unused airstrips. As of now India got 456 airports & airstrips sprawled all over the country along with old World War II airfields. Presently there are in-principle approvals to built greenfield airports at Bijapur Karnataka Datia Madhy…


29 Jun 2013

Bye Election 2013 Winners List Results Lok Sabha and State Legislative Assemblies

Bye Election 2013 Winners List Results Lok Sabha and State Legislative Assemblies: The Election Commission of India had conducted the Bye Election for filling the Vacancies in Lok Sabha for Parliamentary Constituency and State Legislative Assemblies for Assembly Constituency of various states on 2nd June 2013 at various polling booths allotted for the voters. Vacancies in Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituency PC No PC Name State 25 H…


05 Jun 2013

BJP MP List 2014 Maharashtra State For Lok Sabha Election

BJP MP List 2014 Maharashtra State For Lok Sabha Election: The Bharatiya Janata Party BJP Party leader will be releasing the MP contesting candidates name list in few days for all the 48 Parliamentary Constituencies of Maharashtra state in India. The Member of Parliament MPs election is to be conducted for forming the 16th Lok Sabha of India since the term ends for the 15th Lok Sabha on 31st May 2014. Among all the 543 Parliamentary constituenc…


26 Feb 2014