16 Sep 2014

2014 West Bengal Bye Election Results Released

...Awaited 0   ANd for WB bye-election polling results live streaming podcast webcast find here http://eci.nic.in/eci/eci.html, www.yupptv.com/abnandhrajyothi_live.html, abnandhrajyothy.com, youtube.com/user/etvteluguindia, epaper.sakshi.com, http://www.ndtv.com/video/live/channel/ndtv24x7 The election commission of India website http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/Linkto_electo_search.aspx and the Bye Election Results 2014
15 May 2014

543 Parliamentary Constituencies India Election 2014 Vote Counting Results MP Winners List

...egislative Assemblies of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim election. The Election Commission of India had conducted the MP and MLA election 2014 at various polling stations allotted for the voters as per the schedule of
9 May 2014

All Chennai School Results of +2 Students

...r TN + 2 Results 2014 by entering Roll Number given by the respective schools in chennai. There are more number of childrens to write the Tamil Nadu Board lass 12 exam from chennai only. All those
7 May 2014

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2014 MLA Contestants Party Wise Name List

...lari Aditya Adhimulam Nagari V.S.S.Indira G.M.Krishnama Naidu R.K.Roja salvamani Gangadhara Nellore(SC) Narasimhulu G.Kutuhalamma K.Narayana Swami Chittoor G.Ramana Murthy D.K.Satyaprabha J.Srinivas Puthalapattu M.Ashok Raja L Lalitha Kumari Sunil
7 Mar 2014

Haryana State Election Date 2014 Lok Sabha MP Poll Date

...ll Date: The Haryana state includes 10 Parliamentary Constituencies among the 543 Parliamentary Constituencies of India and the 16th Lok Sabha of India general election 2014 is to be conducted in the month of April and
5 Mar 2014

State Wise 16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 For MP Polls List

State Wise 16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 For MP Polls List: The Election Commission of India Chief Election Commissioner V S Sampath had announced the 16th Lok Sabha of India General Election 2014 for electing
27 Feb 2014

Kerala INC Congress MP List 2014 Lok Sabha Election

...T. Muhammed Basheer MLKSC Thiruvananthapuram Shashi Tharoor INC Thrissur P. C. Chacko INC Vadakara Mullappally Ramachandran INC Wayanad M. I. Shanavas INC
27 Feb 2014

Kerala Parliamentary Constituencies BJP MP List 2014 Lok Sabha General Election

...likkara Kodikkunnil Suresh INC 17 Pathanamthitta Anto Antony Punnathaniyil INC 18 Kollam N. Peethambarakurup INC 19 Attingal A Sampath CPI Marxist 20 Thiruvananthapuram Shashi Tharoor