14 Aug 2014

2014 Festival Special Trains For Diwali Durga Puja Christmas New Year

...rmi Premium Spl Aishbagh Mailani Passenger Kurj Nzm Spl Aishbagh Pilibhit Passenger Kushinagar Express Aishbagh Sitapur Passenger Kyq Bnc Premium Ait Konch Passenger Kyq Pune Special Ajanta Express K–l Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Latur Mumbai Express Ajmer Jaipur
30 May 2014

ONGC Hires 10th, 12th, Dip, PG Pass as Assistants in Recent Recruitment

...PST / Driving Test DT / Physical Efficiency Test PET / Stenography Efficiency test SET / Typing Efficiency test TET Application Fee The application of INR 200 and 50 to be paid by General OBC and SC
15 May 2014

543 Parliamentary Constituencies India Election 2014 Vote Counting Results MP Winners List

...rozabad 21 Mainpuri 22 Etah 23 Badaun 24 Aonla 25 Bareilly 26 Pilibhit 27 Shahjahanpur 28 Kheri 29 Dhaurahra 30 Sitapur 31 Hardoi 32 Misrikh 33 Unnao 34 Mohanlalganj 35 Lucknow 36 Rae Bareli 37 Amethi 38
17 Apr 2014

2014 JAM IIT IISC Kanpur Admission Date www.gate.iitk.ac.in

...Kanpur Indian Institute of Technology earlier conducted the Joint Admission Test 2014 Exam on 9.2.2014 2014 JAM Merit Score List The IIT Kanpur announced results of JAM carries Merit List and Score card so that the passing
2 Apr 2014

MTSE 2014 Exam Prize Winners Get Certificates, Cash Rewards, Cast Medals

The 2014 mts exam results will choose the candidate from the Merit list of MTSE class 8, 9 & 10 prepared at 2 points namely State and district level merit list. By june end the exam appearing
18 Mar 2014

State Wise MP List 2014 Bharatiya Janata Party BJP Lok Sabha Election

...yap 25 Bareilly Shri Santosh Gangwar 26 Pilibhit Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi 28 Kheri Shri Ajay Mishra ‘Taini’ 30 Sitapur Shri Rajesh Verma 31 Hardoi (SC) Shri Anshul Verma 32 Misrikh (SC) Smt. Anju Bala 33 Unnao