All Party (SAD BJP BSP PPP Congress) Punjab Panchayat Polling Winners List

punjabIn Amritsar alone the party made full the nine block samitis of Tarsikka, HarshChinna, Raiya, Verka, Ajanala, Chogwan, Jandiala Guru, Majitha and Attari. Parkash Singh Badal, CM of Punjab state acknowledged the befitting response to the bad politics gamed by Bajwa.

SAD representatives Gurmail Singh remained in Lopo, Baljinder Kaur of Kussa as well as Hardeep Kaur won Himmatpura. Similarly the candidates numbering to eight hundred and fifty one from sad-bjp have their deposit gained from the fate of 2732 seats in punjab rural polling. The Ajitwal seat has won by Bhupinder Singh of the Congress in block samiti Moga-1.

The Congress combining with ppp and bsp could not win over sad in Majha but defended in Jalandhar, Doaba, Hoshiarpur & Kapurthala. The Bajwa sr party leaders campaigned heavily in the punjab state with badals at no canvassing. The Congress who was oppossing against the sad-bjp in punjab local body election happen to take just 5 seats compared to 3 independent candidates winning the block samiti seats.

Here is the list of Punjab Panchayat Election Results 2013 of the total 333 ZILA PARISHAD

SAD-BJP 117/333

Ajitgarh: SAD-BJP – 6
Amritsar: SAD – BJP – 1
Faridkot: SADBJP – 2
Ferozepur: SAD&BJP – 6
Gurdaspur: SAD and BJP – 1, Ind – 1
Jalandhar: SAD with BJP – 4, Cong – 2
Kalboo Kothi: SAD B
Ludhiana: SAD+BJP – 1
Moga: SAD & BJP – 2
Muktsar Sahib: SAD Vs BJP – 4
Pathankot: SAD BJP – 5
Patiala: SAD BJP – 2, Congress – 2
Raike Kalan: Congress – 1

Results Yet to Know

Barnala, Fatehgarh Sahib, Fazilka, Hoshiarpur, Kapurthala, Mansa, Sangrur, Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar, Tarn Taran Sahib, Tarntaran


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>