Assam Election Commission Voter List 2013 With Photos –

Assam Election Commission Voter List 2013 With Photos –

AS India Elections

The Assam Chief Electoral Officer had announced the latest notification about the Assam State Election 2013 and voters list.

The Voter List of Assam state for all Districts like Baksa, Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Cachar, Chirang, Darrang, Dhemaji, Dhubri, Dibrugarh, Dima Hasao, Goalpara, Golaghat, Hailakandi, Jorhat, Kamrup, Kamrup (Metro), Karbi Anglong, Karimganj, Kokrajhar, Lakhimpur, Morigaon, Nagaon, Nalbari, Sivasagar, Sonitpur, Tinsukia, Udalguri had been released.

The Electoral Roll of Assam state is available online at the official website of Assam Chief Electoral Officer and the candidates can select the District.

The Polling Station wise voters list for Assam state will be available for download which is in the PDF file format.



  • www voter talika 1966 com
  • ceo assam
  • d voter list 2017 dounlode mankachor
  • Pdf voter list of south salmara mankachar
  • voter list1965
  • voter list of biswanath
  • olx com kasganj tektqr
  • mutual transfer application format pdf of assam SSA
  • ceoassam nic in
  • / voter voter talika1966

Comments are closed.