Bihar Government New Mantrimandal List 2015 With Portfolio Allotted

Bihar Government New Mantrimandal List 2015 With Portfolio Allotted:

Bihar New Ministers List

Since the term end by 29th November 2015 for the Bihar state 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly election was conducted by the Election Commission of India.

As per the schedule Bihar Assembly Election 2015 was conducted in 5 phases on 12th October 2015, 16th October 2015, 28th October 2015, 1st November 2015, 5th November 2015 respectively.

The counting of votes for all the 243 Assembly Constituencies of Bihar state was done on 8th November 2015, Sunday and on the same day the party winners name list with total votes had been released for all the Assembly Constituencies.

Among the 243 Assembly Constituencies the Mahaghatbandhan had won in 178 constituencies, NDA won in 58 constituencies and others won in 7 constituencies.

On 20th November 2015, Friday Nitish Kumar was sworn in Chief Minister of Bihar state along with other ministers which includes 13 ministers from JDU party, 12 ministers from RJD party and 4 ministers from Congress party.

Bihar Mantrimandal List 2015:

Name Portfolio Allotted
Nitish Kumar Chief Minister, Home, General Administration, Cabinet Secretariat, Vigilance, Information and Public Relations
Tejashwi Yadav Deputy Chief Minister, Road construction, Building construction, Backward and Extremely Backward Welfare
Abdul Bari Siddiqui Finance
Abdul Gafoor Minority Welfare
Abdul Jalil Mastan Registration, Excise and Prohibition Ministry
Alok Kumar Mehta Cooperative Department
Anita Devi Tourism
Ashok Choudhary Education, Information and Broadcasting
Awdesh Kumar Singh Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
Bijendra Pratap Yadav Power, Commerce and Tax
Chandrashekhar Disaster Management
Chandrika Rai Transport
Dr Madan Mohan Jha Treasury and Land Development
Jay Kumar Singh Industries, Science and Technology
Kapildeo Kamat Panchayati Raj
Khurshid alias Firoz Ahmad Sugarcane Industries
Krishna Nandan Prasad Verma Public health (Lok Swasthya Abhiyantran Vidhi)
Kumari Manju Verma Social Welfare
Madan Sahni Food and Consumer Protection
Maheshwar Hazari Urban Development
Muneshwar Chaudhary Mining
Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lallan Singh Water Resources, Planning and Development
Ram Vichar Rai Irrigation
Santosh Kumar Nirala SC and ST Welfare
Shailesh Kumar Rural Work
Sharawan Kumar Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs
Sheo Chander Ram Youth, Arts and Culture
Tej Pratap Yadav Health, Water resources, Environment and Forest
Vijay Prakash Labour Department



Comment Box is loading comments...


6 Replies to “Bihar Government New Mantrimandal List 2015 With Portfolio Allotted”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *