Bye Election 2018 Schedule Odisha Bijepur, MP Kolaras, Mungaoli Assembly Constituencies Electoral Rolls List

Bye Election 2018 Schedule Odisha Bijepur, MP Kolaras, Mungaoli Assembly Constituencies Electoral Rolls List:

The Election Commission of India ECI had recently released an notification regarding the upcoming Bye-elections in 2018 for the State Legislative Assembly of Odisha from 2-Bijepur Assembly Constituency, 27-Kolaras and 34-Mungaoli assembly constituencies of Madhya Pradesh state in the year 2018.

Bye-Election 2018 Schedule:

State Legislative AssemblyAssembly Constituency
Madhya Pradesh27-Kolaras
Madhya Pradesh34-Mungaoli

Bye Election 2018 in Odisha 2-Bijepur:

For the 2-Bijepur Assembly Constituency of Odisha statea Legislative Assembly the Bye Election 2018 is to be conducted by the Election Commission of India on 24th February 2018, Saturday.

Odisha State Electoral Rolls 2018:

The Election Commission of India had recently released the Electoral Rolls on 20th January 2018 for the 2-Bijepur Assembly Constituency of Odisha state Bye Election 2018.

Odisha 2-Bijepur Bye Election Schedule:

Gazette Notification Issue Date30th January 2018, Tuesday
Nominations Last Date6th February 2018, Tuesday
Nominations Scrutiny Date7th February 2018, Wednesday
Withdrawal of Candidatures Last Date9th February 2018, Friday
Polling Date24th February 2018, Saturday
Counting of Votes28th February 2018, Wednesday

Madhya Pradesh 27-Kolaras and 34-Mungaoli Bye Election 2018:

For the Madhya Pradesh state Legislative Assembly 27-Kolaras and 34-Mungaoli Assembly Constituencies the Bye Election 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on 24th February 2018 by the Election Commission of India.

Madhya Pradesh Electoral Rolls(Voters List) 2018:

On 19th January 2018 the Election Commission of India had released the Electoral Roll of Madhyra Pradesh state for the 27-Kolaras and 34-Mungaoli Assembly Constituencies.

Madhya Pradesh Kolaras & Mungaoli Bye Election 2018 Schedule:

Gazette Notification Issue Date30-01-2018, Tuesday
Nominations Last Date6-02-2018, Tuesday
Nominations Scrutiny Date7-02-2018, Wednesday
Withdrawal of Candidatures Last Date9-02-2018, Friday
Polling Date24-02-2018, Saturday
Counting of Votes28-02-2018, Wednesday


Leave a Reply

11 Comments on "Bye Election 2018 Schedule Odisha Bijepur, MP Kolaras, Mungaoli Assembly Constituencies Electoral Rolls List"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Rajasthan,chhatisgath,madhy Pradesh and Odisha,Haryana,maharshtra,
Lok sabha @bishnoikuldeep @SachinPilot @OfficeOfRG @OfficeOfKN @sanjaynirupam just start your preparations haryana is late already and odisha too @prasadHofficial

ODISHA ELECTION nears so appeasement starts when all these years & in Budget 2018 Odisha forgotten and is the poorest state In India East lives in political/social hatred of the west part of state Education is still extremely primitive


That was my prediction (published in the above astrology grp) for Gujarat Election results, similarly my predictions NaMo’s Surgical strike on Pak prediction, 2 weeks ago,Federer Oz Tennis champion 2018 prediction.

Remember Gujarat election dates were postponed because of floods in 2017. But In 2018 no water for farming.


The war has begun. We might see an election somewhere in November 2018. As we have seen in Gujarat and Rajasthan Bye Elections, BJP is losing its mass support. PM Modi is their one and only alternative who can win the elections for the BJP. So, we will get to see more ModiOpera.


Quite depressing that in 2018, one cabinet MP thinks it’s appropriate to interfere in a provincial election.

Today we witnessed history. 2018, 100years on from the suffergate and election the 1st women MP, Sinn Féin has shown itself to be a party of true equality and elected two strong, republican, female leaders. I couldn’t be prouder!!


Democrats are broke so when they loose in 2018 they are going to use the excuse that the Russian Medellin in our election caused it

Russia’s communications oversight agency is moving to block access to an investigation published online by opposition leader Alexei Navalny alleging that Deputy Prime Minister Sergei Prikhodko received lavish hospitality from billionaire Oleg Deripaska.


It’s Sunday, February 11th. There are 268 days until Election Day. Make sure you and everyone you know is registered to vote, has a valid I.D., and a plan to get to the polls on November 6, 2018.

its nice to hope but I see no one going to be indicted before the 2018 election I mean how stupid do they think we are we have investigative criminals doing an investigation on their own Criminality am I losing my sanity lol, the Foxes are investigaiting the chickens they ate

voters list Meghalaya Village Has the Funniest Voter List, Thanks to the… News18 Selective deletions in voters list alleged The Hindu Eliminate errors in voters list: Congress The Hans India Only 5 citizens turn up at meet to discuss problems in voters’ list Times of India Kiran Kumar, Botcha in voters’ list at Maruteru The Hans India ABVP and NSUI upset at voters’ list for Gujarat University polls Times of India Tripura Elections 2018: Full List Of All Contesting Candidates News18 BJP releases list of 45 candidates for Meghalaya assembly elections Zee News Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018: BJP announces first… Read more »