CEO Assam State Voters Name List Assembly Constituency, Polling Station Wise

CEO Assam State Voters Name List Assembly Constituency, Polling Station Wise:

The Chief Electoral Officer, Assam provides the latest updates on the Assam state Voters information for various Assembly Constituencies across all the districts of Assam state in India.

In the state of Assam there are totally 126 Assembly Constituencies located across all the districts of Assam state which includes 8 constituencies reserved for the Scheduled Castes SC candidates and 16 constituencies reserved for Scheduled Tribes ST candidates.

How to Check Assam State Voters List:

Step 1: Visit the Official Website of Chief Electoral Officer, Assam.

Step 2: Select the Option of PDF Electoral Rolls Link in the Home Page.

Step 3: Select the District Name from the Drop down box.

Step 4: Select the Assembly Constituency Name from the list.

Step 5: Select the respective Polling Station of the Voter.

Step 6: Enter the Valid Captcha in the Text Box given below.

Step 7: Press the Search Button and the PDF File will be displayed.

Step 8: Download and Take printout for future reference


Assam Legislative Assembly Constituencies List:

C.No Constituency Name Reservation District Name
1 Ratabari SC Karimaganj
2 Patharkandi None Karimaganj
3 Karimganj North None Karimaganj
4 Karimganj South None Karimaganj
5 Badarpur None Karimaganj
6 Hailakandi None Hailakandi
7 Katlicherra None Hailakandi
8 Algapur None Hailakandi
9 Silchar None Cachar
10 Sonai None Cachar
11 Dholai SC Cachar
12 Udharbond None Cachar
13 Lakhipur None Cachar
14 Barkhola None Cachar
15 Katigorah None Cachar
16 Haflong ST Dima Hasao
17 Bokajan ST Karbi Anglong
18 Howraghat ST Karbi Anglong
19 Diphu ST Karbi Anglong
20 Baithalangso ST Karbi Anglong
21 Mankachar None Dhubri
22 Salmara South None Dhubri
23 Dhubri None Dhubri
24 Gauripur None Dhubri
25 Golakganj None Dhubri
26 Bilasipara West None Dhubri
27 Bilasipara East None Dhubri
28 Gossaigaon None Kokrajhar
29 Kokrajhar West ST Kokrajhar
30 Kokrajhar East ST Kokrajhar
31 Sidli ST Chirang
32 Bongaigaon None Bongaigaon
33 Bijni None Chirang
34 Abhayapuri North None Bongaigaon
35 Abhayapuri South SC Bongaigaon
36 Dudhnai ST Goalpara
37 Goalpara East None Goalpara
38 Goalpara West None Goalpara
39 Jaleswar None Goalpara
40 Sorbhog None Barpeta
41 Bhabanipur None Barpeta
42 Patacharkuchi None Barpeta
43 Barpeta None Barpeta
44 Jania None Barpeta
45 Baghbar None Barpeta
46 Sarukhetri None Barpeta
47 Chenga None Barpeta
48 Boko SC South Kamrup
49 Chaygaon None South Kamrup
50 Palasbari None South Kamrup
51 Jalukbari None Kamrup Metro
52 Dispur None Kamrup Metro
53 Gauhati East None Kamrup Metro
54 Gauhati West None Kamrup Metro
55 Hajo None Kamrup
56 Kamalpur None Kamrup
57 Rangiya None Kamrup
58 Tamulpur None Baksa
59 Nalbari Non Nalbari
60 Barkhetry None Nalbari
61 Dharmapur None Nalbari
62 Barama ST Baksa
63 Chapaguri ST Baksa
64 Panery None Udalguri
65 Kalaigaon None Darrang
66 Sipajhar None Darrang
67 Mangaldoi SC Darrang
68 Dalgaon None Darrang
69 Udalguri ST Udalguri
70 Majbat None Udalguri
71 Dhekiajuli None Sonitpur
72 Barchalla None Sonitpur
73 Tezpur None Sonitpur
74 Rangapara None Sonitpur
75 Sootea None Sonitpur
76 Biswanath None Sonitpur
77 Behali None Sonitpur
78 Gohpur None Sonitpur
79 Jagiroad SC Marigaon
80 Marigaon None Marigaon
81 Laharighat None Marigaon
82 Raha SC Nagaon
83 Dhing None Nagaon
84 Batadroba None Nagaon
85 Rupohihat None Nagaon
86 Nowgong None Nagaon
87 Barhampur None Nagaon
88 Samaguri None Nagaon
89 Kaliabor None Nagaon
90 Jamunamukh None Hojai
91 Hojai None Hojai
92 Lumding None Hojai
93 Bokakhat None Golaghat
94 Sarupathar None Golaghat
95 Golaghat None Golaghat
96 Khumtai None Golaghat
97 Dergaon SC Jorhat
98 Jorhat None Jorhat
99 Majuli ST Jorhat
100 Titabar None Jorhat
101 Mariani None Jorhat
102 Teok None Jorhat
103 Amguri None Sibsagar
104 Nazira None Sibsagar
105 Mahmara None Sibsagar
106 Sonari None Charaideo
107 Thowra None Sibsagar
108 Sibsagar None Sibsagar
109 Bihpuria None Lakhimpur
110 Naoboicha None Lakhimpur
111 Lakhimpur None Lakhimpur
112 Dhakuakhana ST Lakhimpur
113 Dhemaji ST Dhemaji
114 Jonai ST Dhemaji
115 Moran None Dibrugarh
116 Dibrugarh None Dibrugarh
117 Lahowal None Dibrugarh
118 Duliajan None Dibrugarh
119 Tingkhong None Dibrugarh
120 Naharkatia None Dibrugarh
121 Chabua None Dibrugarh
122 Tinsukia None Tinsukia
123 Digboi None Tinsukia
124 Margherita None Tinsukia
125 Doomdooma None Tinsukia
126 Sadiya None Tinsukia


Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *