Congress List of Assembly Candidates for Delhi Poll 2015

delhiThe INC made it first to release its candidates for the forthcoming 2014 Delhi assembly elections to be conducted in jan and feb 2015. On the eve of new year 2015 Delhi Congress revealed the first twenty four contesting candidates for Delhi Vidhan sabha poll that includes eight mla & twelve other runner up in the 2013 assembly poll.

The new comer of the delhi party that comprises MLAs like Shoaib Iqbal representing the earlier Assembly elections.
3 time ex-delhi cm Sheila Dikshit, who lost to Aam Aadmi Party’s Arvind Kejriwal is not in the list instead a senior leader will act on her behalf.

  • Satbir Singh Mehrauli
  • Dr. A K Walia Laxminagar
  • Mukesh Sharma Uttam Nagar
  • Sachin Bidhuri Tughlakabad
  • Shoaib Iqbal Matiamahal
  • Arvinder Singh Lovely Gandhinagar
  • Yusuf Ballimaran
  • Jaikishan Sultanpur
  • Sawahney Chandni Chowk
  • Khan Okhla
  • Chaudhary Mateen Ahmed Seelampur
  • Hasan Mustafabad
  • Raj Kumar Chauhan Mangolpuri

for more information find here

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>