Diwali 2017 Holiday Special Trains List and Advanced Ticket Reservation

Diwali 2017 Holiday Special Trains List and Advanced Ticket Reservation:

The Southern Railways had announced various Diwali 2017 special trains for various destinations across the districts of Tamilnadu state in India.

Recently the Southern Railways had released the list of Deepavali 2017 special trains for Chennai, Coimbatore, Salem, Tirunelveli, Tiruchchirappalli, Madurai.

The advanced ticket reservation for the mentioned Diwali 2017 special trains and special fare trains had been started at the ticket counters.

Chennai Central to Coimbatore Suvidha special train:

Train No.82609
Departs: Chennai Central
Time: 20.00 hrs.
Date: 17th October 2017
Arrival: Coimbatore
Time: 04.35 hrs.
Stoppages: Arakkonam, Katpadi, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Salem, Erode and Tiruppur.


Coimbatore to Chennai Central Special fare train:

Train No.06020
Departs: Coimbatore
Time: 19.10 hrs.
Date: 19th October 2017
Arrival: Chennai Central
Time: 03.45 hrs.
Stoppages: Tiruppur, Erode, Salem, Jolarpettai, Vaniyambadi, Katpadi, Arakkonam and Perambur.


Chennai Egmore to Tirunelveli Suvidha special train:

Train No.82605
Departs: Chennai Egmore
Time: 15.30 hrs.
Date: 17th October 2017
Arrival: Tirunelveli
Time: 04.00 hrs.
Stoppages: Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudhunagar, Satur and Kovilpatti.


Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore Special fare train:

Train No.06012
Departs: Tirunelveli
Time: 16.00 hrs.
Date: 21st October 2017
Arrival: Chennai Egmore
Time: 05.35 hrs.
Stoppages: Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudhunagar, Madurai, Dindigul, Tiruchchirappalli, Vriddhachalam, Villupuram, Chengalpattu, Tambaram and Mambalam.



Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *