Election Commission of Assam Voter List Electoral Roll With Photo 2013

Election Commission of Assam Voter List Electoral Roll With Photo 2013


Assam Electoral Roll

The Office of the Chief Electoral Officer Assam Government had released the latest Electoral Roll list for the state of Assam of all the Districts.

Assam Electoral Roll List

The Electoral Roll list can be viewed Electoral Roll Polling Station wise by selecting the respective District of Assam state and selecting the corresponding Assembly name.

Assam Voters List Districtwise

The Electoral Roll list is available for all the Districts of Assam states which includes Baksa, Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Cachar, Chirang, Darrang, Dhemaji, Dhubri, Dibrugarh, Dima Hasao, Goalpara, Golaghat, Hailakandi, Jorhat, Kamrup, Kamrup (Metro), Karbi Anglong, Karimganj, Kokrajhar, Lakhimpur, Morigaon, Nagaon, Nalbari, Sivasagar, Sonitpur, Tinsukia, Udalguri

Assam Electoral Rolls Name Search

The Assam state Elector Roll Database can be searched by typing the name of voter and view the complete information online.

To search for the voter names in Electoral Rolls we have to select the District District Name and Constituency Name followed by entering the First Name, Surname and submit at the official website of Department of Elections, Government of Assam.




  • new bpl list of assam 2016
  • bpl family id assam
  • assam shiksha mantri name
  • bpl id list assam
  • goalpara district voter list with photo
  • assam shiksha mantri
  • morigaon district voter list
  • new bpl list of assam 2017
  • ceoassam nic in voter list with photo
  • bpl list of assam 2015

Comments are closed.