Gujarat Lions IPL T20 Cricket Match 2016 Schedule and Players Name List

Gujarat Lions IPL T20 Cricket Match 2016 Schedule and Players Name List:


The VIVO Indian Premier League IPL Twenty20 cricket match 2016 season 9 is to be played from 9th April 2016 to 29th May 2016 in India.

For the IPL 9 T20 cricket match 2016 there are totally 8 teams participating and all the matches will be played in India.

Here we provided the information about the Gujarat Lions team for the IPL T20 cricket match 2016 with players name list, match schedule.

Earlier the Gujarat Lions team had retained 5 players from the list which was announced on 31st December 2015 followed by selecting 19 players from the IPL Auction 2016 scheduled on 6th February 2016.

The tickets for watching Gujarat Lions IPL T20 cricket match 2016 will be sold at respective stadium ticket counter and the online ticket booking can also be done.

The live telecast of all matches of Gujarat Lions will be available at the Sony Set Max and Sony six TV Channels in India.

Gujarat Lions IPL T20 Players List 2016:
Suresh Raina
Aaron Finch
Akshdeep Nath
Andrew Tye
Brendon McCullum
Dale Steyn
Dhawal Kulkarni
Dinesh Karthik
Dwayne Bravo
Dwayne Smith
Ishan Kishan
Jaydev Shah
Pradeep Sangwan
Praveen Kumar
Pravin Tambe
Ravindra Jadeja
Shadab Jakati
Shivil Kaushik
Umang Sharma

Gujarat Lions IPL T20 Match Schedule List:

Date Match Schedule Time Location
11-04-16 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Mohali
14-04-16 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8.00 PM Rajkot
16-04-16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Mumbai
21-04-16 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajkot
24-04-16 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 4.00 PM Rajkot
27-04-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Delhi
29-04-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Pune
01-05-16 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab 4.00 PM Rajkot
03-05-16 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils 8.00 PM Rajkot
06-05-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Hyderabad
08-05-16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Kolkata
14-05-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions 4.00 PM Bengaluru
19-05-16 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders 8.00 PM Rajkot/Kanpur
21-05-16 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians 8.00 PM Rajkot/Kanpur
24-05-16 Qualifier 1 8.00 PM Bengaluru
25-05-16 Eliminator 8.00 PM Pune
27-05-16 Qualifier 2 8.00 PM Pune
29-05-16 Final 8.00 PM Mumbai

IPL 9 All Teams and Match List:

Delhi Daredevils | Gujarat Lions | Kings XI Punjab | Kolkata Knight Riders | Mumbai Indians | Rising Pune Supergiants | Royal Challengers Bangalore | Sunrisers Hyderabad


Comment Box is loading comments...


6 Replies to “Gujarat Lions IPL T20 Cricket Match 2016 Schedule and Players Name List”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *