ICC T20 World cup Cricket Match 2014 India Vs England Team Players List, Scores

ICC T20 World cup Cricket Match 2014 India Vs England Team Players List, Scores:

2014 ICC World Twenty20

The Warm up match of ICC T20 World Cup cricket match of India Vs England is scheduled to be played on March 19, 2014 at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

The Warm up match of India Vs England will be telecast live from 7 PM local Time in India at Star Sports 2 TV Channel.

At the official website of Star Sports the live streaming of India Vs England ICC T20 World Cup 2014 warm up match is made available online.

India Players List:

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Amit Mishra
  3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  4. Mohammed Shami
  5. Mohit Sharma
  6. MS Dhoni
  7. Ravichandran Ashwin
  8. Ravindra Jadeja
  9. Rohit Sharma
  10. Shikhar Dhawan
  11. Stuart Binny
  12. Suresh Raina
  13. Varun Aaron
  14. Virat Kohli
  15. Yuvraj Singh

England Players List:

  1. Alex Hales
  2. Chris Jordan
  3. Chris Woakes
  4. Eoin Morgan
  5. Ian Bell
  6. Jade Dernbach
  7. James Tredwell
  8. Jos Buttler
  9. Luke Wright
  10. Michael Lumb
  11. Moeen Ali
  12. Ravi Bopara
  13. Stephen Parry
  14. Stuart Broad
  15. Tim Bresnan

Previously in the match against Sri Lanka of the warm up match India had loss with the result of Sri Lanka won by 5 runs.

In the group match of India vs Pakistan will be played on 21st March 2014 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur from 7 PM local time in India.


Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *