ICC World T20 India Vs Australia Match 216 Players Name List, Score

ICC World T20 India Vs Australia Match 216 Players Name List, Score:

india vs aus

The 31st match of ICC World Twenty20 International cricket of India Vs Australia is schedule on 27th March 2016, Sunday.

The Super 10 Group 2 ICC T20 World Cup match 2016 of India Vs Australia is to be played at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh from 7.30 PM local time in India.

Both the teams had so for played 3 matches in the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 in which both the teams had won 2 matches and lost 1 while in net run rate Australia leads in the point table which had got +0.440 net run rate and India with -0.546 net run rate.

The live broadcast of India Vs Australia T20 World Cup 2016 will be available in Star sports 1, Star Sports HD1, DD National TV Channels in India.

The live streaming video of India vs Australia World Twenty20 International cricket match 2016 will be available online at the official website of Star Sports and Hotstar.

India T20I Players Name List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ajinkya Rahane
Ashish Nehra
Harbhajan Singh
Hardik Pandya
Jasprit Bumrah
Mohammed Shami
Pawan Negi
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Suresh Raina
Virat Kohli
Yuvraj Singh

Australia T20I Players Name List:
Steven Smith (c)
Aaron Finch
Adam Zampa
Andrew Tye
Ashton Agar
David Warner (vc)
Glenn Maxwell
James Faulkner
John Hastings
Josh Hazlewood
Mitchell Marsh
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Peter Nevill (wk)
Shane Watson
Usman Khawaja



  1. Want the team players list of World T20 India Vs Australia 2016

  2. Can i get the live score of India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2016

  3. May i know the ICC Team Rank list after T20 World Cup 2016 matches

  4. Who was given the man of series award in ICC World T20 cricket match 2016?

  5. Want the list of hospital issuing free vaccination for Chikungunya

  6. May i know the symptoms for the Dengue fever

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>