India Vs Australia 2016 Cricket Match ODI and T20I Team Players List and Schedule

India Vs Australia 2016 Cricket Match ODI and T20I Team Players List and Schedule:

india vs aus

Team India to start the cricket match in the year 2016 planned to have an tour to Australia for playing 5 One Day International ODI and 3 Twenty20 International T20I cricket matches.

The 5 ODI cricket matches of India Vs Australia will be played from 12th January 2016 to 23rd January 2016 and the 3 T20 International cricket matches of India Vs Australia will be held from 26th January 2016 to 31st January 2016.

Recently the selection board of India had announced the list of team players to play both in the One Day International and Twenty20 cricket matches 2016 while soon the Australia team players will be announced by the selection board.

The ODI and T20 cricket matches are expected to be telecast live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD1 in India and the live streaming will be available online at Star sports.

The tickets for ODI and T20I matches of India Vs Australia will be sold at respective stadium ticket counter and the online ticket booking can also be done.

India Vs Australia ODI Match Schedule 2016:

1st ODI Match:
Date: 12th January 2016, Tuesday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

2nd ODI Match:
Date: 15th January 2016, Friday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Location: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

3rd ODI Match:
Date: 17th January 2016, Sunday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Stadium: Melbourne Cricket Ground

4th ODI Match:
Date: 20th January 2016, Wednesday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

5th ODI Match:
23rd January 2016, Saturday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Location: Sydney Cricket Ground

India Vs Australia T20I Match Schedule 2016:

1st T20I Match:
Date: 26th January 2016, Tuesday
Time: 07:38 GMT | 13:08 IST
Venue: Adelaide Oval

2nd T20I Match:
Date: 29th January 2016, Friday
Time: 08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

3rd T20I Match:
Date: 31st January 2016, Sunday
Time: 08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

India ODI Team Players List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ajinkya Rahane
Axar Patel
Barinder Sran
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Ishant Sharma
Manish Pandey
Mohammed Shami
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rishi Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli

India T20 Team Players List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ajinkya Rahane
Ashish Nehra
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Harbhajan Singh
Hardik Pandya
Mohammed Shami
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Suresh Raina
Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli
Yuvraj Singh

 

Terms:

  • thunai kudiyarasu thalaivar name
  • thunai kudiyarasu thalaivar 2017
  • sata king ricod
  • satta recods
  • mukhya nyayadhish india 2017
  • desawar cart
  • ind vs aus players list
  • name of arth mantri
  • present khel mantri of india
  • wwwwsata



  1. which TV channels to telecast the live matches of India Vs Australia T20 and ODI cricket 2016

  2. how to get the tickets for India Vs Australia cricket matches 2016

  3. when will be the Australia team players announced for upcoming match in 2016 against india

  4. can i get the India time IST for the India Vs Australia 2016 odi and t20 cricket match

  5. Want the list of Team players for India Vs Australia T20 International cricket match 2016

  6. when will be the ICC T20 cricket world cup 2016 conducted in India

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>