India Vs England 2014 Test, ODI and T20 Cricket Match Schedule Players and TV Channels List

India Vs England 2014 Test, ODI and T20 Cricket Match Schedule Players and TV Channels List:

India-vs-England-2014

India team tour of England for playing 5 Test matches, 5 One Day International matches and 1 T20 International cricket match.

India Vs England cricket matches will be played starting from 9th July 2014 7th September 2014 in England.

The team players to play the India Vs England Test match, ODI match and T20I cricket matches 2014 will be soon announced by both the teams selection board.

The TV Channels are to broadcast the live match of India Vs England are yet to be officially announced and also the website for online live streaming videos of India Vs England cricket matches 2014.

At the respective cricket stadium the tickets will be sold for the India Vs England Test, ODI and T20I cricket matches 2014.

India Vs England Test, ODI and T20I Matches 2014 List:

1st Test – India Vs England
Date: 9th July 2014 to 13th July 2014
Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2nd Test – India Vs England
Date: 17th July 2014 to 21st July 2014
Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Venue: Lord’s, London

3rd Test – India Vs England
Date: 27th July 2014 to 31st July 2014
Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

4th Test – India Vs England
Date: 7th August 2014 to 11th August 2014
Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester

5th Test – India Vs England
Date: 15th August 2014 to 19th August 2014
Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST
Venue: Kennington Oval, London

1st ODI – India Vs England
Date: 25th August 2014
Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Venue: County Ground, Bristol

2nd ODI – India Vs England
Date: 27th August 2014
Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

3rd ODI – India Vs England
Date: 30th August 2014
Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

4th ODI – India Vs England
Date: 2nd September 2014
Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

5th ODI – India Vs England
Date: 5th September 2014
Date: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST
Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Ist T20I – India Vs England
Date: 7th September 2014
Time: 14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

Terms:

  • rasankart
  • Sataking2011
  • kendrasasith state in india
  • Zimbabwe sqard
  • maech score
  • india westindis score
  • india match shadule
  • criket live secore
  • cribuzz India vs Bangladesh
  • cheaf election commission of india



Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>