India Vs South Africa T20, ODI and Test Match 2015 Players List – BCCI

India Vs South Africa T20, ODI and Test Match 2015 Players List – BCCI:

India Vs South Africa

South Africa cricket team tour of India to play 3 Twenty20 International, 5 One Day International and 4 test matches.

India Vs South Africa T20, ODI and test matches will be played from 2nd October 2015 to 7th December 2015.

The tickets for India Vs South Africa T20, ODI and Test match will be sold at respective stadium ticket counters and the online ticket booking will also be made available.

The live telecast of India Vs South Africa T20, ODI and Test matches 2015 will be available online at the BCCI official website.

The live broadcast of India Vs South Africa Twenty20 International, One Day International and Test matches will be available in TV channels like DD National / Doordarshan.

India Vs South Africa T20I Match Schedule 2015

1st T20I – India v South Africa
Date: 2nd October 2015, Friday
Time: 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala

2nd T20I – India v South Africa
Date: 5th October 2015, Monday
Time: 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

3rd T20I – India v South Africa
Date: 8th October 2015, Thursday
Time: 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India Vs South Africa ODI Match Schedule 2015

1st ODI – India v South Africa
Date: 11th October 2015, Sunday
Time: 09:00 local (03:30 GMT)
Venue: Green Park, Kanpur LIVE

2nd ODI – India v South Africa
Date: 14th October 2015, Wednesday
Time: 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
Location: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

3rd ODI – India v South Africa
Date: 18th October 2015, Sunday
Time: 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

4th ODI – India v South Africa
Date: 22nd October 2015, Thursday
Time: 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

5th ODI – India v South Africa
Date: 25th October 2015, Sunday
Time: 13:30 local (08:00 GMT)
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India Vs South Africa Test Match 2015 Schedule

1st Test – India v South Africa
Date: 5th November 2015, Thursday To 9th November 2015, Monday
Time: 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

2nd Test – India v South Africa
Date: 14th November 2015, Saturday To 18th November 2015, Wednesday
Time: 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

3rd Test – India v South Africa
Date: 25th November 2015, Wednesday To 29th November 2015, Sunday
Time: 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
Location: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

4th Test – India v South Africa
Date: 3rd December 2015, Thursday To 7th December 2015, Monday
Time: 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
Stadium: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

http://www.bcci.tv/
http://www.espncricinfo.com/

 




Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>