IPL Time Table 2015 8th Edition All 8 Teams Matches List

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

IPL Time Table 2015 8th Edition All 8 Teams Matches List:

2015 IPL Season 8

The Pepsi Indian Premier League IPL 2015 8th edition Twenty20 cricket match is all set to be played in India starting from 8th April 2015 to 24th May 2015.

The official broadcasters of the 8th season of Pepsi Indian Premier League IPL 2015 T20 will be Sony Set Max, Sony Six and Sony Six HD TV channels in India.

This year totally 8 teams had been set to be played in the Pepsi Indian Premier League IPL 2015 T20 20 overs cricket match which includes Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL Revised Time Table 2015 All Matches:

Apr 8, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmKolkata
Apr 9, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils8:00pmChennai
Apr 10, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals8:00pmPune
Apr 11, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad4:00pmChennai
Apr 11, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00pmKolkata
Apr 12, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals4:00pmDelhi
Apr 12, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab8:00pmMumbai
Apr 13, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00pmBengaluru
Apr 14, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmAhmedabad
Apr 15, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils8:00pmPune
Apr 16, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals8:00pmVisakhapatnam
Apr 17, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings8:00pmMumbai
Apr 18, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils4:00pmVisakhapatnam
Apr 18, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00pmPune
Apr 19, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings4:00pmAhmedabad
Apr 19, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmBengaluru
Apr 20, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00pmDelhi
Apr 21, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab8:00pmAhmedabad
Apr 22, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00pmVisakhapatnam
Apr 22, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings8:00pmBengaluru
Apr 23, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmDelhi
Apr 24, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00pmAhmedabad
Apr 25, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad4:00pmMumbai
Apr 25, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab8:00pmChennai
Apr 26, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals4:00pmKolkata
Apr 26, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00pmDelhi
Apr 27, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00pmMohali
Apr 28, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00pmChennai
Apr 29, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals8:00pmBengaluru
Apr 30, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings8:00pmKolkata
May 1, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab4:00pmDelhi
May 1, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals8:00pmMumbai
May 2, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00pmBengaluru
May 2, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings8:00pmHyderabad
May 3, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians4:00pmMohali
May 3, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils8:00pmMumbai
May 4, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00pmChennai
May 4, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00pmKolkata
May 5, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils8:00pmMumbai
May 6, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab8:00pmBengaluru
May 7, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad4:00pmMumbai
May 7, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils8:00pmKolkata
May 8, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmChennai
May 9, 2015Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab4:00pmKolkata
May 9, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00pmRaipur
May 10, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00pmMumbai
May 10, 2015Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals8:00pmChennai
May 11, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab8:00pmHyderabad
May 12, 2015Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings8:00pmRaipur
May 13, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00pmMohali
May 14, 2015Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00pmMumbai
May 15, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00pmHyderabad
May 16, 2015Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings4:00pmMohali
May 16, 2015Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00pmMumbai
May 17, 2015Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils4:00pmBengaluru
May 17, 2015Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8:00pmHyderabad
May 19, 2015Quarter-18:00pmTBC
May 20, 2015Eliminator8:00pmTBC
May 22, 2015Quarter-28:00pmTBC
May 24, 2015Final8:00pmKolkata


Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *