Maharashtra Districts Polling Results of Akola, Dhule, Nandurbar Zilla Parishads 2018

The recent polling results of Akola, Dhule, and Nandurbar where Zila Parishad Election was conducted recently. The voting result was published on  by Zilla Panchayat ZP Samiti Maharashtra Polling officials.

For the Dhule Zilla Parishad the seats won by the parties are:

  • thirty by Congress
  • seven by Nationalist Congress Party NCP
  • two seats by Shivsena
  • thirteen BJP
  • four Independent won

Similarly Nandurbar Zila Parishad had

  • 29 seats by Congress
  • twenty five by NCP
  • and only one by bhartiya janata party

The vote counting of Dhule, Akola, Nandurbar Zilla Parishad took place

The same has been updated on the major television channels like Zee 24 Taas, ABP Majha, TV9 Maharashtra, Times of India, Jai Maharashtra, IBN Lokmat, twitter feeds


Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *