Odisha State Voters List Search By Name or ID Card Number – Electoral Rolls PDF

Odisha State Voters List Search By Name or ID Card Number – Electoral Rolls PDF:

The Chief Electoral Officer CEO Odisha provides the latest information regarding the updated electoral rolls for all the Assembly Constituencies of Odisha state in India.

In the Odisha state Legislative Assembly there are totally 147 assembly constituencies across all the districts of Odisha state in India.

How to Search Name in Odisha State Voters List:

Step 1: Visit the website of CEO Odisha – ceoorissa.nic.in

Step 2: Click the option Search Your Name in the Voter List

Step 3: Select the option as Search By Name or Identity Card

Step 4: Select the Assembly Constituency Name or District Name

Step 5: Enter the Elector First Name, Last Name, Relation First Name, Last Name

Step 6: Enter the Voter Identity Card Number

Step 7: View and Download the voters information online

Odisha State Assembly Constituencies List:

No. Constituency District
1 Padampur Bargarh
2 Bijepur Bargarh
3 Bargarh Bargarh
4 Attabira Bargarh
5 Bhatli Bargarh
6 Brajarajnagar Jharsuguda
7 Jharsuguda Jharsuguda
8 Talsara Sundargarh
9 Sundargarh Sundargarh
10 Biramitrapur Sundargarh
11 Raghunathpali Sundargarh
12 Rourkela Sundargarh
13 Rajgangpur Sundargarh
14 Bonai Sundargarh
15 Kuchinda Sambalpur
16 Rengali Sambalpur
17 Sambalpur Sambalpur
18 Rairakhol Sambalpur
19 Deogarh Deogarh
20 Telkoi Keonjhar
21 Ghasipura Keonjhar
22 Anandpur Keonjhar
23 Patna Keonjhar
24 Keonjhar Keonjhar
25 Champua Keonjhar
26 Jashipur Mayurbhanj
27 Saraskana Mayurbhanj
28 Rairangpur Mayurbhanj
29 Bangriposi Mayurbhanj
30 Karanjia Mayurbhanj
31 Udala Mayurbhanj
32 Badasahi Mayurbhanj
33 Baripada Mayurbhanj
34 Morada Mayurbhanj
35 Jaleswar Balasore
36 Bhograi Balasore
37 Basta Balasore
38 Balasore Balasore
39 Remuna Balasore
40 Nilagiri Balasore
41 Soro Balasore
42 Simulia Balasore
43 Bhandaripokhari Bhadrak
44 Bhadrak Bhadrak
45 Basudevpur Bhadrak
46 Dhamnagar Bhadrak
47 Chandabali Bhadrak
48 Binjharpur Jajpur
49 Bari Jajpur
50 Barchana Jajpur
51 Dharmasala Jajpur
52 Jajpur Jajpur
53 Korei Jajpur
54 Sukinda Jajpur
55 Dhenkanal Dhenkanal
56 Hindol Dhenkanal
57 Kamakhyanagar Dhenkanal
58 Parjanga Dhenkanal
59 Pallahara Angul
60 Talcher Angul
61 Angul Angul
62 Chhendipada Angul
63 Athmallik Angul
64 Birmaharajpur Subarnapur
65 Sonepur Subarnapur
66 Loisingha Balangir
67 Patnagarh Balangir
68 Balangir Balangir
69 Titilagarh Balangir
70 Kantabanji Balangir
71 Nuapada Nuapada
72 Khariar Nuapada
73 Umarkote Nabarangpur
74 Jharigam Nabarangpur
75 Nabarangpur Nabarangpur
76 Dabugam Nabarangpur
77 Lanjigarh Kalahandi
78 Junagarh Kalahandi
79 Dharmagarh Kalahandi
80 Bhawanipatna Kalahandi
81 Narla Kalahandi
82 Baliguda Kandhamal
83 G. Udayagiri Kandhamal
84 Phulbani Kandhamal
85 Kantamal Boudh
86 Boudh Boudh
87 Baramba Cuttack
88 Banki Cuttack
89 Athgarh Cuttack
90 Barabati-Cuttack Cuttack
91 Choudwar-Cuttack Cuttack
92 Niali Cuttack
93 Cuttack Sadar Cuttack
87 Salipur Cuttack
95 Mahanga Cuttack
96 Patkura Kendrapara
97 Kendrapara Kendrapara
98 Aul Kendrapara
99 Rajanagar Kendrapara
100 Mahakalapada Kendrapara
101 Paradeep Jagatsinghpur
102 Tirtol Jagatsinghpur
103 Balikuda-Erasama Jagatsinghpur
104 Jagatsinghpur Jagatsinghpur
105 Kakatpur Puri
106 Nimapara Puri
107 Puri Puri
108 Brahmagiri Puri
109 Satyabadi Puri
110 Pipili Puri
111 Jayadev Khurda
112 Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) Khurda
113 Bhubaneswar North Khurda
114 Ekamra Bhubaneswar Khurda
115 Jatani Khurda
116 Begunia Khurda
117 Khurda Khurda
118 Chilika Khurda
119 Ranpur Nayagarh
120 Khandapada Nayagarh
121 Daspalla Nayagarh
122 Nayagarh Nayagarh
123 Bhanjanagar Ganjam
124 Polasara Ganjam
125 Kabisuryanagar Ganjam
126 Khalikote Ganjam
127 Chhatrapur Ganjam
128 Asika Ganjam
129 Surada Ganjam
130 Sanakhemundi Ganjam
131 Hinjili Ganjam
132 Gopalpur Ganjam
133 Berhampur Ganjam
134 Digapahandi Ganjam
135 Chikiti Ganjam
136 Mohana Gajapati
137 Parlakhemundi Gajapati
138 Gunupur Rayagada
139 Bissam Cuttack Rayagada
140 Rayagada Rayagada
141 Lakshmipur Koraput
142 Kotpad Koraput
143 Jeypore Koraput
144 Koraput Koraput
145 Pottangi Koraput
146 Malkangiri Malkangiri
147 Chitrakonda Malkangiri



Comment Box is loading comments...


9 Replies to “Odisha State Voters List Search By Name or ID Card Number – Electoral Rolls PDF”

  • No cricket in Odisha leading up to the 2017-18 Ranji Trophy.
    Who do you choose to play for? State or Company?
    Which is a bigger stage? Under-23 or Senior Team?
    An account of Odisha cricket’s apathy this season, by Shirsh9 and vishaal_CB:

  • Berhampur is also an important town in Odisha and every 5 years those people are voting then how always this city is neglected in railway budget

    Y just CM, become PM and gift whole Vizag to Odisha as gift for voting to power

  • U r the true leader of odisha who never forget the people who voted u Unlike other opportunists who only remember during voting..a great respect to u sir..

    We call for voting by a Parliamentary Appointments Committee for Constitutional Posts

  • SupremeCourt bars Congress legislator from #Odisha Jogesh K Singh from voting in state assembly. My report for Orissa POST-

    Still these people hv been voting for @bjd_odisha @Naveen_Odisha #Illiteracy being mainCause of getting him elected.Root it out! #StreetPlays depicting about #CentralSchemes being implemented in #Odisha should reach #deepestpockets of ruralareas where @BJP4India need2convey d msg

  • How Hindustan Temples are allowed to a Non Hindu Person to Enter to sacred Place. Non Hindu successor of Congress converted India to a Secular Country instead of Hindustan for Hindus. Promoted Non-Hindu peoples to attract voting support.

  • Anyone sees any case for voting the Congress by people of Odisha?

    Hence, there would be open voting in no-confidence motions against chairpersons/vice-chairpersons & mayor/deputy mayors as the cabinet approved amendment into the Odisha Municipal Act-1950 & Odisha Municipal Corporation Act-2003

  • congratulations to you for scoring 101 club goals in Champions League,highest by an individual. # President, Samajwadi Party, Odisha State, India.

    Ridiculous doesn’t even begin to describe it. The appalling state of affairs in Odisha cricket.

  • Odisha Cabinet: Changes to be brought in Odisha Municipal Corporation Act where voting during no-confidence motion will not be done through secret ballot

    Odisha Cabinet gives nod to set up Milk Production Unit with National Dairy Development Board in Barang with daily production capacity of 5 lakh litre

  • Odisha Cabinet approves package of 5 water supply projects worth 370 cr to provide purified water to 217 fluoride-affected villages of #Nuapada district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *