Party Wise By-Election Results of Sri Rangam Assembly Constituency

srirangamThe Tamil Nadu State Srirangam Assembly Constituency vote count is Live now and now all the electoral candidates are in front of telechannels like Sun News, Jaya Plus, Puthiya Thalaimurai who are telecasting today 16th feb. 2015 the live polling trens of Sri Rangam AC State Assembly By-Elections

It is not for surprise that the ever leading AIADMK plotted their spot in Sri-rangam AC by-poll getting victory at 96515 votes. It is S. Valarmathi of ADMK gearing 151561 votes took all the party candidates like DMK, BJP, CPI(M) picking only 55,046, 4,853 and 1,449 votes alone

The voting count of Srirangam T.N. State Assy By-Election results started exactly around 8 am IST and it was podcasted online live streaming in major popular tv channels webtv like

There were about twenty nine contestants contested in Srirangam by poll of which the major candidates are S. Valarmathi – AIADMK, N Anand – DMK, M Subramaniam – BJP and K Annadurai – CPI(M) After ex-cm J. Jayalalitha disqualified as member of legislative assembly the bye-election was conducted in srirangam. Both DMDK and PMK did not contested the Thiruvarangam bye-election this time

Comment Box is loading comments...


2 Replies to “Party Wise By-Election Results of Sri Rangam Assembly Constituency”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *