Portfolio of New Changed Union Ministers By Indian Cabinet

This day on Saturday Oct 27, 2012 a big reshuffle done by Indian Union Cabinet. There are lot of sworns of New Ministers during this reshffle. Any reshuffle will go many change of Portfolios amongst Ministers. Here are the list of reallocated portfolio of Mantri Mandal Ministers

  • The new external minister is Salman Khurshid as SM Krishna resigned
  • Veerappa Moily opts as Petroleum & Natural Gas Minister
  • The Railway Ministers goes to Pawan Kumar Bansal
  • HRD Ministry resigned by Kapil Sibal as he will serve only as Telecom Minister
  • The Science & Tech of Earth Sciences Ministry signed for Jaipal Reddy
  • Both Urban Development Ministry & Parliament Affairs Ministry held accountable by Kamal Nath
  • Independently responsible for Power Ministry by Jyotiraditya Scindya
  • Corporate Affairs gets deployed by Sachin Pilot
  • Jitendra Singh is presently Minister of State of Sports & Youth Affairs Ministry
  • Kumari Selja is currently Social Justice & Empowerment Minister
  • Drinking Water & Sanitation Ministry is vacated by Jairam Ramesh to occupy Rural Affairs Minister
  • Vayalar Ravi Oversees Overseas Affairs Ministry after relieving from Micro, Small, & Medium Industries
  • KH Muniappa take charges for Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises
  • Bharstsinh Madhavsinh Solanki represents Drinking Water and Sanitation Minister
  • Purandeswari will work as Minister of State Commerce and Industry
  • Jitin Prasad resumed as Defence & Human Resource Development
  • New & Renewable Energy ministered by Jagathrakshagan
  • Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh is now Minister of State – Home
  • KC Venugopal is now Minister of State – Civil Aviation
  • Rajiv Shukla for Minister of State – Parliament Affairs & Planning
  • E Ahmed Minister of State External Affairs from HRD
New Ministers
K Rahman Khan Minority Affairs Minister
Dinshaw Patel Mining Ministry
Ajay Maken Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation Ministry
Pallam Raju Human Resources Development Ministry
Ashwini Kumar Law & Justice Minister
Harish Rawat Minister of Water Resources
Chandresh Kumari Katoch Cultural Ministry
New Ministers of State MoS (Independent Charge)
Manish Tewari Information & Broadcasting
Chiranjeevi Minister of State MoS Independnt Charge Tourism
New Ministers of State MoS
Shashi Tharoor Human Resources Development HRD
Kodi Kunil Suresh Labour & Employment
Tariq Anwar MoS Agriculture &Food Processing Industries
K Jayasury Prakash Reddy Railways
Ranee Narah Tribal Affairs
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhary Railway
AH Khan Chowdhary Health and Family Welfare
S Satyanarayana Road Transport & Highways
Ninong Ering Minority Affairs
Deepa Dasmunshi Urban Development
Porika Balram Naik Social Justice & Empowerment
Dr Krupa Ravi Killi Communications & Information Technology
Lal Chand Kataria Defence

The fault image of Govt of UPA might gets canged by Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh & Sonia Gandhi with Rahul Gandhi may work as President of Congress

Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *