Rajasthan Congress Candidates List

The All India Congress Committee announced the New Delhi list late last night.
Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot along with Cabinet colleagues, comprising Shanti Dhariwal, figure in the list of 63 Congress candidates for the rajasthan state Assembly polls declared by the AICC.

Gehlot contesting from Sardarpura, Dhariwal renominated from Kota North.  Assembly Speaker Deependra Singh Shekhawat will defend from Srimadhopur.

Ex MPs Vishwendra Singh & Coloneal Sonaram have been done the list of party candidates from Deeg-Kumher & Baytoo.

Sportswoman Krishna Punia will work from Sadalpur, ex PCC Chief BD Kalla will get field from Bikaner and sr leader Raghu Sharma from Kekri.

The debut list of Congress candidates participating the forthcoming Rajasthan Assembly elections is planned to be released in New Delhi by Sunday.

The party’s screening committee finished its deliberations and surrendered the names to the CEC for final decision.

Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *