Results of AMC, DMC Mahanagarpalika Maharashtra Election Results 2018

mahaIn Dhule, The Rashtrawadi Congress is one of the single largest party with the congress supporters / independents can form government.

  • thirty from NCP
  • seventeen from Shiv Sena and BJP Yuti
  • eight from Congress
  • one from Loksangram
  • fourteen from Others

There are about seventy Seats in Dhule Mahapalika

Whereas in Ahmednagar Hung Assembly of MNS, Independent has key to form Govt

  • twenty six from Maha Yuti Shivsena + BJP
  • twenty from Agadi including Congress & NCP
  • five from MNS
  • eight from Independent

The Total Seats in Ahmadnagar Mahapalika is sixty eight

The vote counting for Dhule, Ahmednagar Municipal Corporation  is happening Monday

The live vote counting are telecasted in popular tv channels like Zee 24 Taas, IBN Lokmat, ABP Majha, Jai Maharashtra, TV9 Maharashtra, Times of India, Sakal, twitter feed

Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *