Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH 2016 IPL 9 T20 Match Team Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH 2016 IPL 9 T20 Match Team Players List:

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo

The VIVO Indian Premier League IPL Twenty20 cricket match 2016 season 9 had been scheduled from 9th April 2016 to 29th May 2016 in India.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH team will be playing 14 matches in the IPL 9 20 overs cricket match facing twice of other 7 teams.

About 5 players for retained by the franchise of Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH team and about 10 players had been selected from the IPL Auction 2016 which was held on 6th February 2016.

All the matches of Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH in IPL 2016 T20 cricket match will be telecast live on Sony Six, Sony Set Max TV Channels in India and the live streaming video at Hotstar.

The tickets for Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH team IPL T20 cricket matches will be sold at respective match cricket stadium and the online ticket booking will also be done.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 9 T20 Players Name List:
Shikhar Dhawan
Abhimanyu Mithun
Aditya Tare
Ashish Nehra
Ashish Reddy
Barinder Sran
Ben Cutting
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Bipul Sharma
David Warner
Deepak Hooda
Eoin Morgan
Kane Williamson
Karn Sharma
Moises Henriques
Mustafizur Rahman
Naman Ojha
Ricky Bhui
Siddarth Kaul
Tirumalasetti Suman
Trent Boult
Vijay Shankar
Yuvraj Singh

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 T20 Match List:

Date Match Schedule Time Location
12-04-16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Bengaluru
16-04-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 4.00 PM Hyderabad
18-04-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 8.00 PM Hyderabad
21-04-16 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Rajkot
23-04-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 8.00 PM Hyderabad
26-04-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants 8.00 PM Hyderabad
30-04-16 Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 8.00 PM Hyderabad
06-05-16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions 8.00 PM Hyderabad
08-05-16 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4.00 PM Mumbai
10-05-16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Pune
12-05-16 Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils 8.00 PM Hyderabad
15-05-16 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Nagpur
20-05-16 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 8.00 PM Raipur
22-05-16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 4.00 PM Kolkata
24-05-16 Qualifier 1 8.00 PM Bengaluru
25-05-16 Eliminator 8.00 PM Pune
27-05-16 Qualifier 2 8.00 PM Pune
29-05-16 Final 8.00 PM Mumbai

IPL 9 All Teams and Match List:

Delhi Daredevils | Gujarat Lions | Kings XI Punjab | Kolkata Knight Riders | Mumbai Indians | Rising Pune Supergiants | Royal Challengers Bangalore | Sunrisers Hyderabad

Comment Box is loading comments...


8 Replies to “Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH 2016 IPL 9 T20 Match Team Players List”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *