Tag Archives: Winners IPL match 2018

IPL Highlights: Rajasthan Royals beat Delhi Daredevils by 10 runs

The Ajinkya Rahane-led team beat Daredevils by 10 runs (DLS). A rain-affected match in Jaipur saw Rajasthan Royals emerging victorious by 10 runs (D/L Method). RR who batted first had to end their innings at 153/5 in 17.5 overs because …

Read more »