Team Players and Match List For India Vs Australia 2016 ODI and T20 Cricket

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Team Players and Match List For India Vs Australia 2016 ODI and T20 Cricket:

india vs aus

India tour of Australia for playing 5 One Day International ODI and 3 Twenty20 International cricket matches from 12th January 2016 to 31st January 2016.

The live telecast of India Vs Australia cricket matches 2016 will be available in Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1 TV Channels in India.

The live streaming videos of India Vs Australia 2016 ODI and 20 overs cricket matches will be available at the official website of Star Sports and Hotstar App.

The tickets for India Vs Australia ODI and T20 cricket matches will be sold at respective stadium ticket counter and the online ticket booking can also be done.

The selection board of India had announced the team players name for both ODI and T20 while the selection board of Australia had announced ODI team players list.

1st ODI Match:
Date: 12th January 2016, Tuesday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

2nd ODI Match:
Date: 15th January 2016, Friday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Stadium: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

3rd ODI Match:
17th January 2016, Sunday
Time:  03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Location: Melbourne Cricket Ground

4th ODI Match:
20th January 2016, Wednesday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

5th ODI Match:
Date: 23rd January 2016, Saturday
Time: 03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST
Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground

1st T20I Match:
Date: 26th January 2016, Tuesday
Time: 07:38 GMT | 13:08 IST
Venue: Adelaide Oval

2nd T20I Match:
Date: 29th January 2016, Friday
Time: 08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

3rd T20I Match:
Date: 31st January 2016, Sunday
Time: 08:38 GMT | 14:08 IST
Location: Sydney Cricket Ground

India ODI Team Players Name List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ajinkya Rahane
Axar Patel
Barinder Sran
Gurkeerat Singh Mann
Ishant Sharma
Manish Pandey
Mohammed Shami
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rishi Dhawan
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli

Australia ODI Team Players Name List:
Steven Smith (c)
Aaron Finch
David Warner
George Bailey
Glenn Maxwell
James Faulkner
Joel Paris
Josh Hazlewood
Kane Richardson
Matthew Wade (wk)
Mitchell Marsh
Scott Boland
Shaun Marsh

India T20 Team Players Name List:
MS Dhoni (c/wk)
Ajinkya Rahane
Ashish Nehra
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Harbhajan Singh
Hardik Pandya
Mohammed Shami
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Suresh Raina
Umesh Yadav
Virat Kohli
Yuvraj Singh

http://www.starsports.com/cricket/index.html
http://www.espncricinfo.com/

 

Comment Box is loading comments...


Ratings

6 Replies to “Team Players and Match List For India Vs Australia 2016 ODI and T20 Cricket”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *