Times Now, India TV Surveys State wise Pre-Poll Prediction

The BJP NDA will win 227 seats in the forthcoming Lok Sabha polls and the Congress loosens coming to 84 as per opinion poll.

The India TV survey, Times Now & CVoter projects the Congress-led UPA and the better show by regl. parties like the YSR Congress, TMC Trinamool Congress and the AIADMK, and Aam Aadmi Party.

As per projection, the BJP will sweep 202 out of 543 seats whereas the Congress is projected to pick just between 84 and 117.

On the other hand the poll projects 217-237 seats to the NDA and 91-111 to the UPA.

Seven seats will be the hands of Arvind Kejriwal-led AAP.

The survey shows Mamata Banerjee’s Trinamool availing twenty four seats which is over 5+ compared to 2009 election.

Jayalalithaa’s AIADMK is anticipated to develop as the top non-UPA, non-NDA party with twenty seven seats.

The Left Front will enhance from current 24 to 27. Mulayam Singh’s Samajwadi Party is projected to swipe 20 seats 3 less than its prevailing strength.

Mayawati’s BSP is offered to hold its 2009 strength i.e., 21 seats in the sixteenth Lok Sabha.

Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *