Upcoming Bank Holidays 2015 List all States in India

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Upcoming Bank Holidays 2015 List all States in India:

2015 calendar holidays india

Various Banks of India had mentioned the Bank Holidays list of the year 2015 for its branches that is located across all the states of India.

The months of September, October, November and December contains many festival holidays and here we had listed all the upcoming festival holidays 2015 which is to be observed in all the Banks of India.

September 2015 Bank Holidays List:

5th September 2015, Saturday – Janmashtami
17th September 2015, Thursday – Ganesh Chaturthi/Samvantsari
21st September 2014, Monday – Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti
24th September 2015, Thursday – Bakrid(Id-ul-Zuha)

October 2015 Bank Holidays List:
2nd October 2015, Friday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12th October 2015, Monday – Mahalaya Amavasya 2015
21st October 2015, Wednesday – Ayutha Pooja
22nd October 2015, Thursday – Vijaya Dasami
23rd October 2015, Friday – Muharram
27th October 2015, Tuesday – Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti

November 2015 Bank Holidays List:
1st November 2015, Sunday – Kannada Rajyotsava
11th November 2015, Wednesday – Diwali
25th November 2015, Wednesday – Guru Nanak Jayanti
28th November 2015, Saturday – Kanakadasa Jayanthi
24th December 2015, Thursday – Id-Milad

December 2015 Bank Holidays List:
25th December 2015, Friday – Christmas

List of Banks In India:

  • ABN Amro Bank
  • Allahabad Bank
  • Andhra Bank
  • Axis Bank
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • Corporation Bank
  • Dena Bank
  • Development Credit Bank
  • Dhanlaxmi Bank
  • ECGC
  • Federal Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas Bank
  • IndusInd Bank
  • ING Vysya Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  • Nainital Bank
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce
  • Punjab & Sind Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • South Indian Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • Syndicate Bank
  • Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank
  • UCO Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank of India
  • UP Agro Corporation Bank
  • Vijaya Bank
  • YES Bank

 

Comment Box is loading comments...


Ratings

4 Replies to “Upcoming Bank Holidays 2015 List all States in India”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *