VIVO Indian Premiere League 2018 Sold Player

The 2-day mega VIVO IPL 2018 Player Auction ended in the city of Bengaluru with about one hundred & sixty nine players occupying the 182 available slots. Beginning, the league has been a location where skill challenges opportunity and it was once again proof as out 113 Indian cricket players that were purchased, seventy-one are uncapped, and will obtain an opportunity to unleash their capacity in the forthcoming edition. Previous season, Afghanistan players gave their debut and this time in ipl 2018, the VIVO IPL has a fresh addition with Sandeep Lamichhane turning to be the 1st cricketer from Nepal to accompany the world’s best T20 league. With about fifty six international players, the season eleven will find representations from 9 various countries. The India U19 cricketers presently part in the ICC World Cup in New Zealand were hot picks as franchises funded in the youth. Fast bowlers Kamlesh Nagarkoti & Shivam Mavi were lapped up by KKR and both had bids over INR three crore. Following are the list of teamwise sold players include:

Chennai Super Kings
Player Type Price Paid
Kedar Jadhav All-Rounder 7,80,00,000
Dwayne Bravo All-Rounder 6,40,00,000
Karn Sharma Bowler 5,00,00,000
Shane Watson All-Rounder 4,00,00,000
Shardul Narendra Thakur Bowler 2,60,00,000
Ambati Rayudu Wicket Keeper 2,20,00,000
Murali Vijay Batsman 2,00,00,000
Harbhajan Singh Bowler 2,00,00,000
Faf Du Plessis Batsman 1,60,00,000
Mark Wood Bowler 1,50,00,000
Sam Billings Wicket Keeper 1,00,00,000
Imran Tahir Bowler 1,00,00,000
Deepak Chahar All-Rounder 80,00,000
Mitchell Santner All-Rounder 50,00,000
Lungisani Ngidi Bowler 50,00,000
Asif K M Bowler 40,00,000
N Jagadeesan Wicket Keeper 20,00,000
Kanishk Seth All-Rounder 20,00,000
Monu Singh Bowler 20,00,000
Dhruv Shorey All-Rounder 20,00,000
Kshitiz Sharma All-Rounder 20,00,000
Chaitanya Bishnoi All-Rounder 20,00,000
Delhi Daredevils
Player Type Price Paid
Glenn Maxwell All-Rounder 9,00,00,000
Kagiso Rabada Bowler 4,20,00,000
Amit Mishra Bowler 4,00,00,000
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler 3,20,00,000
Vijay Shankar All-Rounder 3,20,00,000
Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder 3,00,00,000
Mohammad Shami Bowler 3,00,00,000
Gautam Gambhir Batsman 2,80,00,000
Trent Boult Bowler 2,20,00,000
Colin Munro All-Rounder 1,90,00,000
Daniel Christian All-Rounder 1,50,00,000
Jason Roy Batsman 1,50,00,000
Naman Ojha Wicket Keeper 1,40,00,000
Prithvi Shaw Batsman 1,20,00,000
Gurkeerat Singh Mann All-Rounder 75,00,000
Avesh Khan Bowler 70,00,000
Abhishek Sharma All-Rounder 55,00,000
Jayant Yadav All-Rounder 50,00,000
Harshal Patel All-Rounder 20,00,000
Manjot Kalra Batsman 20,00,000
Sandeep Lamichhane Bowler 20,00,000
Sayan Ghosh Bowler 20,00,000
Kings XI Punjab
Player Type Price Paid
KL Rahul Batsman 11,00,00,000
Ravichandran Ashwin All-Rounder 7,60,00,000
Andrew Tye Bowler 7,20,00,000
Aaron Finch Batsman 6,20,00,000
Marcus Stoinis All-Rounder 6,20,00,000
Karun Nair Batsman 5,60,00,000
Mujeeb Zadran Bowler 4,00,00,000
Ankit Singh Rajpoot Bowler 3,00,00,000
David Miller Batsman 3,00,00,000
Mohit Sharma Bowler 2,40,00,000
Barinder Singh Sran Bowler 2,20,00,000
Yuvraj Singh All-Rounder 2,00,00,000
Christopher Gayle Batsman 2,00,00,000
Ben Dwarshuis Bowler 1,40,00,000
Akshdeep Nath All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Manoj Tiwary Batsman 1,00,00,000
Mayank Agarwal Batsman 1,00,00,000
Manzoor Dar All-Rounder 20,00,000
Pardeep Sahu Bowler 20,00,000
Mayank Dagar All-Rounder 20,00,000
Kolkata Knight Riders
Player Type Price Paid
Chris Lynn Batsman 9,60,00,000
Mitchell Starc Bowler 9,40,00,000
Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper 7,40,00,000
Robin Uthappa Wicket Keeper 6,40,00,000
Kuldeep Singh Yadav Bowler 5,80,00,000
Piyush Chawla Bowler 4,20,00,000
Nitish Rana All-Rounder 3,40,00,000
Kamlesh Nagarkoti All-Rounder 3,20,00,000
Shivam Mavi All-Rounder 3,00,00,000
Mitchell Johnson Bowler 2,00,00,000
Shubman Gill Batsman 1,80,00,000
Ranganath Vinay Kumar Bowler 1,00,00,000
Rinku Singh Batsman 80,00,000
Cameron Delport All-Rounder 30,00,000
Javon Searless All-Rounder 30,00,000
Apoorv Vijay Wankhade Batsman 20,00,000
Ishank Jaggi Batsman 20,00,000
Mumbai Indians
Player Type Price Paid
Krunal Pandya All-Rounder 8,80,00,000
Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper 6,20,00,000
Kieron Pollard All-Rounder 5,40,00,000
Pat Cummins Bowler 5,40,00,000
Evin Lewis Batsman 3,80,00,000
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman 3,20,00,000
Ben Cutting All-Rounder 2,20,00,000
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler 2,20,00,000
Rahul Chahar Bowler 1,90,00,000
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 1,50,00,000
Jason Behrendorff Bowler 1,50,00,000
Jean-Paul Duminy All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Saurabh Tiwary Batsman 80,00,000
Tajinder Dhillon All-Rounder 55,00,000
Akila Dhananjaya Bowler 50,00,000
Nidheesh M D Dinesan Bowler 20,00,000
Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper 20,00,000
Siddhesh Dinesh Lad Batsman 20,00,000
Mayank Markande Bowler 20,00,000
Sharad Lumba Batsman 20,00,000
Anukul Roy All-Rounder 20,00,000
Mohsin Khan Bowler 20,00,000
Rajasthan Royals
Player Type Price Paid
Benjamin Stokes All-Rounder 12,50,00,000
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler 11,50,00,000
Sanju Samson Wicket Keeper 8,00,00,000
Jofra Archer All-Rounder 7,20,00,000
Krishnappa Gowtham Bowler 6,20,00,000
Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper 4,40,00,000
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman 4,00,00,000
Darcy Short All-Rounder 4,00,00,000
Rahul Tripathi Batsman 3,40,00,000
Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler 75,00,000
Zahir Khan Pakteen Bowler 60,00,000
Ben Laughlin Bowler 50,00,000
Stuart Binny All-Rounder 50,00,000
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler 50,00,000
Anureet Singh Bowler 30,00,000
Aryaman Vikram Birla All-Rounder 30,00,000
Midhun S All-Rounder 20,00,000
Shreyas Gopal All-Rounder 20,00,000
Prashant Chopra Wicket Keeper 20,00,000
Jatin Saxena All-Rounder 20,00,000
Ankit Sharma All-Rounder 20,00,000
Mahipal Lomror All-Rounder 20,00,000
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Player Type Price Paid
Chris Woakes All-Rounder 7,40,00,000
Yuzvendra Singh Chahal Bowler 6,00,00,000
Umesh Yadav Bowler 4,20,00,000
Brendon McCullum Batsman 3,60,00,000
M.S. Washington Sundar All-Rounder 3,20,00,000
Navdeep Saini Bowler 3,00,00,000
Quinton De Kock Wicket Keeper 2,80,00,000
Mohammed Siraj Bowler 2,60,00,000
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowler 2,20,00,000
Colin De Grandhomme All-Rounder 2,20,00,000
M. Ashwin Bowler 2,20,00,000
Parthiv Patel Wicket Keeper 1,70,00,000
Moeen Ali All-Rounder 1,70,00,000
Mandeep Singh All-Rounder 1,40,00,000
Manan Vohra Batsman 1,10,00,000
Pawan Negi All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Tim Southee Bowler 1,00,00,000
Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler 85,00,000
Aniket Choudhary Bowler 30,00,000
Pavan Deshpande All-Rounder 20,00,000
Anirudha Ashok Joshi All-Rounder 20,00,000
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Player Type Price Paid
Manish Pandey Batsman 11,00,00,000
Rashid Khan Arman Bowler 9,00,00,000
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman 5,20,00,000
Wriddhiman Saha Wicket Keeper 5,00,00,000
Siddarth Kaul Bowler 3,80,00,000
Deepak Hooda All-Rounder 3,60,00,000
Syed Khaleel Ahmed Bowler 3,00,00,000
Sandeep Sharma Bowler 3,00,00,000
Kane Williamson Batsman 3,00,00,000
Carlos Brathwaite All-Rounder 2,00,00,000
Shakib Al Hasan All-Rounder 2,00,00,000
Yusuf Pathan All-Rounder 1,90,00,000
Shreevats Goswami Wicket Keeper 1,00,00,000
Mohammad Nabi All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Chris Jordan All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
Basil Thampi Bowler 95,00,000
Billy Stanlake Batsman 50,00,000
T Natarajan Bowler 40,00,000
Sachin Baby Batsman 20,00,000
Bipul Sharma All-Rounder 20,00,000
Syed Mehdi Hasan All-Rounder 20,00,000
Ricky Bhui Batsman 20,00,000
Tanmay Agarwal Batsman 20,00,000


Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *