Watch Live 2013 Indian Parliament Monsoon Session Here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

parliamentThe monsoon session of the Indian Parliament is to be conducted held from 5.8.13 i.e., on Monday till 30.8.2013 which is on friday. The total number of parliament members sitting will be sixteen in number. The authority has made arrangements to live stream the parliament monsoon session on webcast, podcast, tv channels and will include all proceedings of lok and rajya sabha here in official website

Live Telecast in TV Parliament Session

The entire coverage comprising debates will live broadcasted by following tv channels

  • DD Lok Sabha
  • DD Rajya Sabha
  • NDTV
  • Aaj Tak
  • Times Now
  • ABP Star News

The public citizen can watch all the topics covered in this 2013 parliament monsoon session like Bills like Companies, Direct Tax Code, Food Security, Insurance, Land Acquisition, pension and issues such as Durga Shakti Nagpal Suspension, Rising Rates & Inflation and Telangana Issue

With thirty two bills pending to be sorted out in this 2013 parliament monsoon session 25 more to be included and 6 to be removed.

Following are the leaders to be present at the session are

  • Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh
  • Finance Minister P Chidambaram
  • Telecom Minister Kapil Sibal
  • Leader of Opposition Arun Jaitley
  • Sushma Swaraj

Some of the television media are reporting live this session are PRS India, Zee News, Times of India,India TV, The Hindu, Indian Express

Comment Box is loading comments...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *