What Went Wrong? Analysis in BJP Vs Congress Posted 2012 Himachal Pradesh Election

Nearly 19033 votes of himachal pradesh citizen voters to make win congress leader virbhadra singh in shimal rural seat in 2012 HP election 2012

The defeat of BJP in himachal pradesh 2012 election is now agreed by the BJP leader & HP CM Chief Minister Prem Kumar Dhumal.

He also quoted the

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>